Ticket #32 (closed defect: fixed)
Disable delete when no message is selected
|Reported by:||gerhardt_f||Owned by:||webster_p|
Description (last modified by webster_p) (diff)
I feel like a hero ;-) I added the default delete command org.eclipse.ui.edit.delete to the toolbar, it is shown, it works.
When I use it once and the selected method is deleted, then no message will be selected in the messages table.
The delete icon in the toolbar remains active but it should be deactivated.